Find your local Coordinator and Team Member

NSW Health Pathology currently has over 1080 devices in more than 190 metropolitan, regional and rural hospital locations.  Our statewide team provides ongoing training and support in the world's largest accredited managed Point of Care Testing service.  Click to review our map.

 NSW Health Pathology-A0-Zone Map-Website Contacts Feb 22 no numbers

Contact your location PoCT Coordinator or team member.

Name Position  Location Telephone  Email
Gayle Warnock Zone Manager Zone 1 0472 846 751 gayle.warnock@health.nsw.gov.au
Olly Tier Coordinator  Zone 1 0436 637 138 olly.tier@health.nsw.gov.au
Donna Barbaro Coordinator Zone 1 0472 861 919  donna.barbaro@health.nsw.gov.au 
Jacob Birdsall Coordinator Zone 1 0459 890 530 jacob.birdsall@health.nsw.gov.au
Kavinila Nakkeeran    Product & Customer Support Officer    Zone 1 02 8890 9974 kavinila.nakkeeran@health.nsw.gov.au
Emily Byun
Product & Customer Support Officer Zone 1 - emily.byun@health.nsw.gov.au
Terry Grissell Zone Manager Zone 2 0472 846 574 terry.grissell@health.nsw.gov.au
Sandra Grissell Coordinator Zone 2 0476 854 474 sandra.grissell@health.nsw.gov.au
Karen Mewett Coordinator Zone 2 0436 657 170 karen.mewett@health.nsw.gov.au
Aris Macrae Coordinator Zone 2 0436 642 754 aris.macrae@health.nsw.gov.au
Dan Thompson Coordinator Zone 2 0407 002 717 daniel.thompson@health.nsw.gov.au
Brittany Thorn Product & Customer Support Officer Zone 2 0400 282 633 brittany.thorn@health.nsw.gov.au
Kyle Greenhalgh
Product & Customer Support Officer Zone 2 0436 620 285                kyle.greenhalgh@health.nsw.gov.au
Brian Heffernan Zone Manager Zone 3 0409 652 765       brian.heffernan@health.nsw.gov.au
Briony McGrath Coordinator Zone 3 0429 547 098
briony.mcgrath@health.nsw.gov.au
Kiara Harrison  Coordinator Zone 3 0436 685 204 kiara.harrison@health.nsw.gov.au
Roshani Adelt Coordinator Zone 3 0436 683 069  Roshani.adelt@health.nsw.gov.au
Linda Wilson Coordinator Zone 3 0436 820 213 linda.wilson3@health.nsw.gov.au
Carmel Goonan Product & Customer Support Officer Zone 3 0407 748 947 carmel.goonan@health.nsw.gov.au
Sarrah Hwang Product & Customer Support Officer Zone 3 0439 437 374
sarrah.hwang@health.nsw.gov.au
Andrew Sargeant    
Service Director Corporate Office        
0434 072 698
andrew.sargeant@health.nsw.gov.au
Louise Wienholt
Operations Manager
Corporate Office
0404 095 402
louise.wienholt@health.nsw.gov.au
Julie Monnox
Training Coordinator  Corporate Office
0438 101 682
julie.monnox@health.nsw.gov.au
Lorna Deamer Training Coordinator  Corporate Office
0460 032 897
lorna.cockrell@health.nsw.gov.au