Find your local Coordinator and Team Member

NSW Health Pathology currently has over 600 devices in more than 180 metropolitan, regional and rural hospital locations.  Our statewide team provides ongoing training and support in the world's largest accredited managed Point of Care Testing service.  Click to review our map.

Map

Contact your location PoCT Coordinator or team member.

Name Position  Location Telephone  Email
Andrew Sargeant Service Director Corporate Office 0434 072 698 andrew.sargeant@health.nsw.gov.au
David Rice ICT Manager Corporate Office 0437 154 504 david.rice@health.nsw.gov.au
Julie Monnox Training Coordinator Corporate Office 0438 101 682 julie.monnox@health.nsw.gov.au
Amy Sutherland  Training Coordinator Corporate Office 0472 846 572  amy.sutherland@health.nsw.gov.au 
Christopher Kot Evaluation Coordinator Corporate Office 0436 622 564 christopher.kot@health.nsw.gov.au
Current Recruitment Service Support Officer  Corporate Office     
Shaina Hammonds Quality Systems Support Officer Corporate Office 0436 808 775
shaina.hammonds@health.nsw.gov.au
Current Recruitment Quality Systems Support Officer Corporate Office 0436 642 751  
Misha Hashmi Clinical Trials Coordinator Corporate Office 0451 940 810 misha.hashmi@health.nsw.gov.au
Gayle Warnock Zone Manager Zone 1 0472 846 751 gayle.warnock@health.nsw.gov.au
Olly Tier Coordinator  Zone 1 0436 637 138 olly.tier@health.nsw.gov.au
Donna Barbaro Coordinator Zone 1 0472 861 919  donna.barbaro@health.nsw.gov.au 
Jacob Birdsall Coordinator Zone 1 0459 890 530 jacob.birdsall@health.nsw.gov.au
Kavinila Nakkeeran Product & Customer Support Officer Zone 1 02 8890 9974 kavinila.nakkeeran@health.nsw.gov.au
Con Katsaros ICT Support Officer Zone 1 0436 614 133 con.katsaros@health.nsw.gov.au
Terry Grissell Zone Manager Zone 2 0472 846 574 terry.grissell@health.nsw.gov.au
Sandra Grissell Coordinator Zone 2 0476 854 474 sandra.grissell@health.nsw.gov.au
Karen Mewett Coordinator Zone 2 0436 657 170 karen.mewett@health.nsw.gov.au
Carolyn Shepherd Coordinator Zone 2 0472 847 606 carolyn.shepherd@health.nsw.gov.au
Dan Thompson Coordinator Zone 2 0407 002 717 daniel.thompson@health.nsw.gov.au
Brittany Thorn Product & Customer Support Officer Zone 2 0400 282 633 brittany.thorn@health.nsw.gov.au
Kyle Greenhalgh
Product & Customer Support Officer Zone 2 0436 620 285 kyle.greenhalgh@health.nsw.gov.au
Aris Macrae Product & Customer Support Officer Zone 2 0436 642 754 aris.macrae@health.nsw.gov.au
Gareth Halbert ICT Support Officer Zone 2 0459 877 872  gareth.halbert@health.nsw.gov.au
Brian Heffernan Zone Manager Zone 3 0409 652 765 brian.heffernan@health.nsw.gov.au
Brett Delahunty Coordinator Zone 3 0436 685 204 brett.delahunty@health.nsw.gov.au
Roshani Adelt Coordinator Zone 3 0436 683 069  Roshani.adelt@health.nsw.gov.au
Linda Wilson Coordinator Zone 3 0436 820 213 linda.wilson3@health.nsw.gov.au
Jennifer Garrett Coordinator Zone 3 0429 547 098 jennifer.garrett@health.nsw.gov.au
Carmel Goonan Product & Customer Support Officer Zone 3 0407 748 947 carmel.goonan@health.nsw.gov.au
Sarrah Hwang Product & Customer Support Officer Zone 3 0439 437 374
sarrah.hwang@health.nsw.gov.au
Paresh Gadekar ICT Support Officer Zone 3 0459 892 462 paresh.gadekar@health.nsw.gov.au
Derek Kerr Stores Zone 3 0436 925 775  derek.kerr@health.nsw.gov.au 
Kate Astill Project Manager  Sepsis Project  0436 836 974 Katherine.astill@health.nsw.gov.au
Current Recruitment Project Technical Lead  Sepsis Project  0436 839 029  
Kaine Singleton
Technical Solutions Lead  Sepsis Project    kaine.singleton@health.nsw.gov.au