Find your local PoCT Coordinator contact

NSW Health Pathology currently has over 500 devices in more than 180 metropolitan, regional and rural hospital locations.  Our statewide team provides ongoing training and support in the world's largest accredited managed Point of Care Testing service.  Click map below to enlarge or download PDF (PDF 1.2MB).

Location Map

Contact your location PoCT Coordinator or team member.

 Name  Position   Location  Telephone  Email
 Andrew Sargeant Director Corporate Office 0434 072 698 andrew.sargeant@health.nsw.gov.au
 David Rice ICT Manager Corporate Office 0437 154 504 david.rice@health.nsw.gov.au
 Julie Monnox Training Coordinator Corporate Office 0438 101 682 julie.monnox@health.nsw.gov.au
 Jane-Louise Thomas Service Support Officer Corporate Office 0429 433 138 janelouise.thomas@health.nsw.gov.au
 Christopher Kot Evaluation Coordinator Corporate Office 0436 622 564 christopher.kot@health.nsw.gov.au
 Gayle Warnock Zone Manager Zone 1 0472 846 571 gayle.warnock@health.nsw.gov.au 
 Jessica Stylianou Coordinator Zone 1 0436 657 171 jessica.stylianou@health.nsw.gov.au
 Wiley Mathis Coordinator Zone 1 0436 637 138  wiley.mathis@health.nsw.gov.au
 Con Katsaros ICT Support Officer Zone 1 0436 614 133 con.katsaros@health.nsw.gov.au
 Terry Grissell Zone Manager Zone 2 0472 846 574 terry.grissell@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
 Sandra Alley Coordinator Zone 2 0476 854 474 sandra.alley@health.nsw.gov.au
 Tamra Cox Coordinator Zone 2 0459 890 530 tamra.cox@health.nsw.gov.au
 Karen Mewett Coordinator Zone 2 0436 657 170 karen.mewett@health.nsw.gov.au
 Carolyn Shepherd Coordinator Zone 2 0472 847 606 carolyn.shepherd@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
 Dan Thompson Coordinator Zone 2 0407 002 717 daniel.thompson@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
 Matthew Linsley-Noakes Support Officer Zone 2 0436 620 285 matthew.linsley-noakes@health.nsw.gov.au
 Aris Macrae Support Officer Zone 2 0436 642 754 aris.macrae@health.nsw.gov.au
 Gareth Halbert ICT Support Officer Zone 2 0459 877 872 gareth.halbert@health.nsw.gov.au
 Brian Heffernan Zone Manager Zone 3 0409 652 765 brian.heffernan@health.nsw.gov.au
 Amy Sutherland Coordinator Zone 3 0472 846 572 amy.sutherland@health.nsw.gov.au
 Donna Barbaro Coordinator Zone 3  0472 861 919 donna.barbaro@health.nsw.gov.au
 Jennifer Garrett Coordinator Zone 3 0429 547 098 jennifer.garrett@health.nsw.gov.au
 Linda Wilson Coordinator Zone 3 0436 820 213 linda.wilson3@health.nsw.gov.au
 Brett Delahunty Coordinator Zone 3 0436 685 204 brett.delahunty@health.nsw.gov.au
 Shaina Hammonds Support Officer Zone 3 0436 808 775 shaina.hammonds@health.nsw.gov.au
 Roshani Adelt Support Officer Zone 3 0436 683 069  
 Jennifer Franco Support Officer Zone 3 0436 642 751 jenniferandrea.francosanchez@health.nsw.gov.au
 Paresh Gadekar ICT Support Officer Zone 3 0459 892 462 paresh.gadekar@health.nsw.gov.au
 Derek Kerr Stores Zone 3 02 6362 4425 derek.kerr@health.nsw.gov.au
 Kate Astill Project Manager  Sepsis Project  0436 836 974 katherine.astill@health.nsw.gov.au 
 Michael Bourke Project Technical Lead  Sepsis Project  0436 839 029 Michael.bourke2@health.nsw.gov.au