Find your local Coordinator and Team Member

NSW Health Pathology currently has over 600 devices in more than 180 metropolitan, regional and rural hospital locations.  Our statewide team provides ongoing training and support in the world's largest accredited managed Point of Care Testing service.  Click to review our map.

Map

Contact your location PoCT Coordinator or team member.

 Name  Position   Location  Telephone  Email
 Andrew Sargeant Director Corporate Office 0434 072 698 andrew.sargeant@health.nsw.gov.au
 David Rice ICT Manager Corporate Office 0437 154 504 david.rice@health.nsw.gov.au
 Julie Monnox Training Coordinator Corporate Office 0438 101 682 julie.monnox@health.nsw.gov.au
 Amy Sutherland  Training Coordinator Corporate Office 0472 846 572  amy.sutherland@health.nsw.gov.au 
 Christopher Kot Evaluation Coordinator
Corporate Office
0436 622 564
christopher.kot@health.nsw.gov.au
 Jane-Louise Thompson Service Support Officer  Corporate Office  0429 433 138  janelouise.thompson@health.nsw.gov.au 
 Shaina Hammonds Quality Systems Support Officer
Corporate Office
On Leave
shaina.hammonds@health.nsw.gov.au
 Jennifer Franco
Quality Systems Support Officer Corporate Office 0436 642 751
jenniferandrea.francosanchez@health.nsw.gov.au 
 Gayle Warnock Zone Manager
Zone 1 0472 846 751 gayle.warnock@health.nsw.gov.au
 Wiley Mathis Coordinator Zone 1 0436 637 138 wiley.mathis@health.nsw.gov.au
 Donna Barbaro Coordinator  Zone 1 0472 861 919  donna.barbaro@health.nsw.gov.au 
 Tamra Cox Coordinator Zone 1 0459 890 530  tamra.cox@health.nsw.gov.au
 Kavinila Nakkeeran Product & Customer Support Officer Zone 1   kavinila.nakkeeran@health.nsw.gov.au
 Con Katsaros ICT Support Officer Zone 1 0436 614 133 con.katsaros@health.nsw.gov.au
 Terry Grissell Zone Manager Zone 2 0472 846 574 terry.grissell@health.nsw.gov.au
 Sandra Grissell Coordinator Zone 2 0476 854 474 sandra.grissell@health.nsw.gov.au
 Karen Mewett Coordinator Zone 2 0436 657 170
karen.mewett@health.nsw.gov.au
 Carolyn Shepherd Coordinator Zone 2 0472 847 606
carolyn.shepherd@health.nsw.gov.au
 Dan Thompson Coordinator Zone 2 0407 002 717
daniel.thompson@health.nsw.gov.au
 Brittany Thorn Product & Customer Support Officer
Zone 2

brittany.thorn@health.nsw.gov.au
 Matthew Linsley-Noakes Product & Customer Support Officer Zone 2 0436 620 285 matthew.linsley-noakes@health.nsw.gov.au
 Aris Macrae Product & Customer Support Officer Zone 2 0436 642 754 aris.macrae@health.nsw.gov.au
 Gareth Halbert ICT Support Officer
Zone 2
0459 877 872  gareth.halbert@health.nsw.gov.au
 Brian Heffernan Zone Manager
Zone 3
0409 652 765
brian.heffernan@health.nsw.gov.au
 Brett Delahunty Coordinator
Zone 3
0436 685 204
brett.delahunty@health.nsw.gov.au
 Roshani Adelt Coordinator Zone 3 0436 683 069 
Roshani.adelt@health.nsw.gov.au
 Linda Wilson Coordinator Zone 3 0436 820 213
linda.wilson3@health.nsw.gov.au
 Jennifer Garrett Coordinator Zone 3 0429 547 098 jennifer.garrett@health.nsw.gov.au
 Carmel Goonan Product & Customer Support Officer
Zone 3

carmel.goonan@health.nsw.gov.au
 Current Recruitment Product & Customer Support Officer
Zone 3


 Paresh Gadekar ICT Support Officer
Zone 3 0459 892 462
paresh.gadekar@health.nsw.gov.au
 Derek Kerr Stores Zone 3 0436 925 775  derek.kerr@health.nsw.gov.au 
 Kate Astill Project Manager 
Sepsis Project  0436 836 974
Katherine.astill@health.nsw.gov.au
 Michael Bourke Project Technical Lead 
Sepsis Project  0436 839 029
Michael.bourke2@health.nsw.gov.au
 Vinoth Ramalingam Dev Ops Sepsis Project 
Vinoth.Ramalingam@health.nsw.gov.au