Our new board chair and boad members

Our new board chair board members have been announced and they’re keen to learn more about the value we bring.

Our new Chair Mr Peter Loxton toured our FASS Lidcombe site with NSW Health Secretary Elizabeth Koff (pictured below). They had a behind the scenes look at some of our forensic services including toxicology, DNA and chemical criminalistics.  

Professor Maree Gleeson OAM and Dr Michel Legg will also join our existing board members to provide critical advice as we transition to our new structure. 

Dr Legg will be touring some of our Newcastle services and other board members are planning to visit some of our Sydney sites. 

Our new board chair and board members have also received an insight form our Senior Leadership Team on the extensive services we provide and how we’re helping to create better health and justice systems. 

You can view the full bios of our new board chair and all our board members here. 

Pictured left to right: Dr Michael Whiley, Tania Prolov, Vivianne Morales, Leanne Chapman, Sharon Neville, Elizabeth Koff, Tracey McCosker and Peter Loxton.